David Chipperfield

In the second stage, the competition narrowed down to three proposals from: Johan Celsing – Johan Celsing Arkitektkontor (Sweden); Gert Wingårdh – Wingårdhs Arkitektkontor (Sweden); and of course, David Chipperfield and Christoph Felger – David Chipperfield Architects Berlin (Germany).

The Nobel Center will be built to become an architectural representation of the Nobel Prizeand serve as a space to promote the Prize’s ideals of forward thinking and innovation.

Here’s more detail into the winning design:

David Chipperfield_02

Facebook Comments

Author: Info

Artikel dari berbagai sumber, bekerjasama dengan @AntoSeorang, @ngingims (rumah.com) dan Indo ArchitectsPlus. Mari berbagi pengalaman dan pengetahuan dengan melakukan Register di arsdesain.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.